By K Ashwin Mobile: 09920183006

Sunny Deol

Bollywood celebrities joined the spirit of cricket at T10 league in Sharjah Cricket Stadium. Sunny Deol, Kartik Aaryan & Rimi Sen were all smiles meeting & greeting their fans.

Kartik Aaryan

Rimi Sen

Nida Farooqui, Sohil Khan and Shaji ul Mulk

With loads of drama, action, music, the matches were no less thrilling than an action-packing movie. As the cricketers battled it out on the field, many stars were seen cheering them.

T10 League is world’s largest formal ten-over international cricket tournament, the only professional ten-over format international cricket league backed by the Emirates Cricket Board (ECB) and sanctioned by the International Cricket Council (ICC), governing body of international cricket.

Shaji Ul Mulk, Chairman of T10 League, said “Bollywood & Cricket are inseparable, they have a mutual affair. We are happy to have Sunny Deol, Kartik Aaryan attend the league”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *