By K Ashwin Mobile: 09920183006

Tajinder Singh Tiwana with Raja sagoo and Navraj Hans

Chief Guest for the show will be- Minority Minister of India Shri Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi, Bharatiya Janata YUVA Morcha National President Member of Parliament Smt. Poonam Mahajan, Member of Parliament Shri Gopal Shetty, Mumbai BJP President MLA Shri Ashish Shelar, MLA Sardar Tara Singh, MLC Shri Prasad Lad, Bharatiya Janata YUVA Morcha Mumbai President Shri Mohit Kamboj


Navraj Hans

Celebrity Guests- Actor Sanjay Dutt, Cricketer Harbhajan Singh, Actress Isha Koppikar, Cricketer Balwinder Singh Sandhu, PMC Chairman Waryam Singh Sandhu, Actor Mukesh Rishi, Actor Vindu Dara Singh, Actor Rajesh Puri, Actress Payal Goga Kapoor


Performance- Punjabi singing sensation Navraj Hans, Singer Taricka Bhatia, Bhangra performance by Bhangra Group – Shan Punjab Di, Renowned Comedian & Entertainer Raja Sagoo and many more.


Venue- Off The Grid, G – 5, Morya Landmark 1, Plot B – 25, Off Link Road, Opposite Infinity Mall, Andheri West, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400053


The announcement which took place at Off the Grif, Andheri saw the presence of Tajinder Singh Tiwana, Navraj Hans, Raja Sagoo,


Mumbai will be soaked in festive colors at “Baisakhi Night”, the Sikh New Year on 12th of April, 2018 from 7:00 pm onwards at Rang Sharda Auditorium, near Lilavati Hospital, Bandra West, Mumbai.


Baisakhi, the festival of harvest and New Year for Punjabis all over the world, will be celebrated with devotion and enthusiasm in Mumbai with a large number of people from all religions, including women and children, participating in the celebrations


Tajinder Singh Tiwana said that the aim of the programme was to present the culture of Punjab to the people, he further added “Combining the culture and spiritual context of the festival, Baisakhi Night will mark the day as children, adults and stars from Bollywood & Punjabi entertainment industry will join in the festivities. This is my way of wishing everyone a prosperous Baisakhi”


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *