Hrishitaa Bhatt at BOX – BOWL OUT XERIES spearheaded by Zeeshan Siddique.


By K Ashwin Mobile: 09920183006

Richie singh, Hrishitaa Bhatt and Zeeshan Siddique

Hrishtaa Bhatt came to cheer & inspire the participants & enjoyed the excitement and conducted the toss ,she tried underarm cricket too and said ” it is so encouraging the enthusiasm the teams are exbuberating confidence and zeal and it’s my first experience witnessing under arm cricket , kudos to Baba and Zeeshan Siddique


Hrishitaa Bhatt with Zeeshan Siddique

Hrishitaa Bhatt

Hrishitaa Bhatt awarding the Man of the match


Zeeshan Siddique said “Cricket being like a religion in our country, it is played all over alleys, grounds, gully etc, for Bandra, this is perfect league to play the game with the spirit and a stress buster for people who are extremely busy at their work, the response has been amazing”


Bowl Out Xeries Powered by Bombay Coffee House, Co-Sponsored by Sahib Realty, conceptualized in Bandra, is Mumbai’s newest and one of a kind elite Underarm Cricket League. Bowl Out Xeries Season 1 is Founded by Mr. Zeeshan Siddique, Co-Founded by Mr. Richie Singh and Mr. Ronak Daftary.



20 teams in BOX fighting for one trophy- Teams in Box—1. Safal Chembur – Owned by Mr Sanjay Asrani; 2. MII Warriors – Owned by Mr Gurmeet Singh and Mr Deep Karan Kohli; 3. Bay sharks – Mr Ranjeet Bindra, Mr Rajiv Bathija, Mr Dilip Manghnani, Mr Kunal Jani; 4. I love Mumbai – Mr Rahul Kanal and Mr Farhan Shaikh; 5. All Monsters – Mr Juned Shariff, Mr Naved Shariff, Mr Vijay Kandhari and Mr Arjun Kandhari; 6. Ball Busters – Mr Jasmer Mago, Mr Arjun Jaidhara and Mr Gaurav Singh; 7. Ricky Tigers – Mr Bobby Marwaha, Mr Jeetu Ajdani, Mr Moksh Saini and Mr Raja Bhasin; 8. Jeweleravi Sach Indians – Mr Ravi Hinduja and Mr Roshan Sachdeo; 9. Mumbai Monarchs- Mr Saif Siddique; 10. AP Stallions – Mr Pranav Ghule and Mr Ashish Sanil; 11. Rensar Titans – Mr Nadeem Gubitra; 12. Lashkaria Lions – Mr Imran Lashkaria and Mr Vaseem Lashkaria; 13. Mumbai Dreamz – Mr Wasib Peshimam and Mr Hanzala Mukri; 14. Bravehearts – Mr Prashant Gopalkrishnan and Mr Fahim Batliwala; 15. GT Phantoms – Mr Chirag Narang and Mr Talha Khatri; 16. Strikers – Mr Sajid Vakil and Mr Ram Raheja; 17. Dabangg Boyz – Mr Vinay Deshlahra, Mr Amit Jain and Mr Krunal Pandya; 18. 99 Bar Gold Kings – Mr Pankaj Jagawat and Mr Mridul Singhvi; 19. Bombay Blasters – Mr Pratik Jadhwani, Mr Sandeep Jadhwani, Mr Aditya Dhruv and Ms Sheel Gupta; 20. INK Superstars – Mr Imtiaz Khatri and Mr Aslam Shaikh


Sponsors update- Title Sponsor – Safal Group, Powered By – Bombay Coffee House, Co Sponsored By – Sahib Realty, Catch of the Match Sponsor – Spartan Poker, Super 8 Runs Board Sponsor – Niton and B Kandhari Properties, Snack Partner – Epigamia, Anchor Sponsor – Mc Donald’s, App Partner – UMV, Gadget Partner – Croma, Hydrating Partner – Aquasure, On Ground Partner – GEC India, Radio Partner – Red FM 93.5, Outdoor Media Partners – In & Out, Simca Advertising and Bright Outdoor, Salon Partner – Jean Claude Beguine, Food Partner – China Gate


Associate Sponsors- 1. Zears, 2. Cafe de Mom, 3. Satgurus, 4. Jet Airways, 5. Bar Stock Exchange, 6. Exclusive Motors, 7. JMD Skoda, 8. Pioneer Honey, 9. Sabai Spa, 10. Prems, 11. Bombay Dhaba, 12. Jhama Sweets, 13. Balet, 14. Shree Sagar, 15. Nom Nom


Event Managed By – Star Connect Entertainment, Media Picture N Kraft.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *