IFFI Day 8: Closing Day Highlights Part 2


By K Ashwin  Mobile: 09920183006  Email:indianshowbusiness@gmail.com


IFFI: Day 8 – The Closing ceremony was attended by the who’s who of the Bollywood Industry.
Key Highlights - 
- The ceremony was hosted by Sonali Bendre, Karan Johar and Zaira Wasim.
- “I have come to Goa for the love for IFFI” – Salman Khan
- Best debut feature film (director) award goes to Kiro Russo for Dark Soul
- Best female actor award goes to Parvathy Thiruvothu Kottuvata from for the film Take Off ; Best actor male award goes to Nahuel Perez Biscayart for 120 Beats Per Minute
- Best director award goes to Vivian Qu for Angels Wear White
 - Best Film Award goes to  film 120 Beats Per Minute
-  Lifetime achievement award presented by Katrina Kaif, Union Minister Smriti Irani To Canadian film maker Atom Egoyan
- Indian Personality of the year award 2017 goes to Amitabh Bachchan
-  – Siddharth Malhotra performed at the closing ceremony of IFFI2017

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *