Hindi film Janleva 555 releasing on 19th October 2012 all over


By K. Ashwin Mob: 00919920183006 E-mail: indianshowbusiness@gmail.com

SYNOPSIS – JANLEVA 555 is a romantic musical mystery thriller spanning two time eras 555 years apart. A thrilling amalgamation of events which connect the past and present in a matrix of intriguing nail biting moments leading to a mind boggling climax!  The film has fun, songs, dance, mystery, danger and suspense. A complete Bollywood extravaganza. Janleva 555 has total 15 musical tracks sung by 9 different singers.  A new production, made under the banner of HOUSE OF PANDIT, the film is produced by Kalpana Pandit.

The film stars Kalpana Pandit and introduces 10 new faces – Akash Hora, Anant Joshi, Mann Hora, Ranjeet Jha, Rajeev, Vaseem, Willy Manchanda, Shona Chabra, Babli Dutta and an American Cliff Janke.  Veteran actor Anant Nag gets back to Hindi films, playing an important role.

Choreographed by Longinus Fernandes, the film has two international group Stone Soup Soldiers and Padula Tiger composing their music other than Dev Chauhan, Yug Bhusal, Ameya Naik, Agnel Roman and Faizan Hussain.

Edited by Santosh R Chawla, Cinematography by Selvam and Kamal Lokhandwala, the film has script, screenplay, dialogues and directed by Sandeep Malani and is scheduled to release on Oct 19th.

Banner : House of Pandit

Producer : Kalpana Pandit

Story, Screenplay, Director: Sandeep Malani

Editor : Santosh R Chawla

Executive Producer : Cliff Janke

Cinematographer : Selvam Mathappan, Kamal Lokhandwala

Choreogpraher : Longinus Fernandes

Colorist : Uday Javkar

Sound Design : Manoj M Gowswami

Music : Dev Chauhan

Background Score : Agnel Roman, Faizan Hussain, Ameya Naik

Guest Composers : Yug Bhusal, Bradley G Janke, Nishant-Rahul, Mike Paul Hughes

Lyrics : Sanjay Mishra

Media consultant : Himanshu Jhunjhunwala Dwapar Promoters

U/A Certificate without Cuts


Anant Nag, Kalpana Pandit, Akash Hora, Anant Joshi, Mann Hora, Shona Chabra, Ranjeet Jha, Mohammed Vaseem, Rajeev, Babli Dutta, Willy Manchanda,Lalita Rajagopal, Kiran Thotambailu, Silver Malani

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *