By K Ashwin Mobile:00919920183006

Grammy Award-winning artist/producer duo The Chainsmokers release their debut album Memories…Do Not Open today. Alex and Drew celebrated the release last night at a special event with Samsung in New York City and will continue today with the launch of their pop-up box activation.Memories…Do Not Open includes both of the duo’s current singles “Something Just Like This” with Coldplay — which is certified gold and has received over 175 million streams on Spotify —as well as the Top 5 radio hit and Platinum-certified single “Paris”— whose official videos have surpassed 265 million combined views to date. The 12-track album also features exciting collaborations with Jhene Aiko, Florida Georgia Line, Emily Warren and Louane.

The Chainsmokers will embark on their 40-city Memories…Do Not Open North American arena tour next week. The tour will stop in major cities across the U.S. and Canada before concluding in June and features brand new production elements with part DJ set and part live band performances. Every ticket purchased online for the tour includes a copy of Memories…Do Not Open. For tour and ticket information visit

Alex and Drew are set to perform tomorrow night on NBC’s “Saturday Night Live.”

Track List:

1. The One

2. Break Up Every Night

3. Bloodstream

4. Don’t Say (ft. Emily Warren)

5. Something Just Like This (with Coldplay)

6. My Type (ft. Emily Warren)

7. It Won’t Kill Ya (ft. Louane)

8. Paris

9. Honest

10. Wake Up Alone (ft. Jhene Aiko)

11. Young

12. Last Day Alive (ft. Florida Georgia Line)

The Chainsmokers

Official Website * Facebook * Instagram * Twitter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *